The responsibility rests with patients to contact CANSA for assistance. Read more...

Research Committee (RESCOM)

 

Prof Jane Harries

Prof Jane Harries

Prof Jane Harries – CANSA Head of Research 

Email: jharries@cansa.org.za


Elize Joubert

        Elize Joubert

Elize Joubert – CANSA CEO

Email: ejoubert@cansa.org.za


Prof Paul Ruff

Prof Paul Ruff

Professor & Head, Division of Medical Oncology, Department of Medicine, University of Witwatersrand

Faculty of Health Sciences & Chief Specialist & Head: Division of Medical Oncology, Department of Medicine, Charlotte Maxeke Johannesburg Academic Hospital

Email: Paul.Ruff@wits.ac.za


Prof Iqbal Parker

Prof Iqbal Parker

Prof Iqbal Parker

Professor in the Department of Medical Biochemistry & Structural Biology, University of Cape Town

Email: iqbal.parker@uct.ac.za


Megan Pentz-Kluyts

Megan Pentz-Kluyts

Nutrition and Dietetics consultant

Email: megan@nutritionza.co.za


 

Dr Rosie Mngqibisa

Dr Rosie Mngqibisa

Dr Rosie Mngqibisa

Director: Enhancing Care Foundation

Email: mngqibisa@ecarefoundation.com


 Dr Richard Khanyile

Dr Richard Khanyile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Richard Khanyile

Head: Department of Medical Oncology, Steve Biko Academic Hospital, University of Pretoria

Email: richard.khanyile@up.ac.za


Alice Victor

Alice Victor

Alice Victor

Scribe, CANSA Research Manager

Email: Research@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?
Ask CANSA
Book a counselling session

CANSA Tele Counselling

 0800 22 6622 Toll Free
 072 197 9305 English and Afrikaans
 071 867 3530 Xhosa, Zulu, Sotho and Siswati

 

info@cansa.org.za

  Find Your Care Centre

About Us | Get in Touch

Sign up to receive news and updates: